Physical Education Division Contacts/Directory

Division Office Staff-Rm 1206


Crystal Aguirre

Professor of P.E.
Softball Coach
714-992-7045
caguirre@fullcoll.edu

Phil Austin
Professor of P.E.
Asst. Football Coach
714-992-7661
paustin@fullcoll.edu

Greg Aviles
Professor of P.E.
P.E. Dept. Chair
M. Soccer Coach
714-992-7481
gaviles@fullcoll.edu

Lisa Bassi
Professor of P.E.
714-992-7471
lbassi@fullcoll.edu

Chad Baum
Professor of P.E.
Baseball Coach
714-992-7662
cbaum@fullcoll.edu


Gina Bevec

Professor of P.E.
M. & W. Cross Country Coach / W. Track Coach
714-992-7472
gbevec@fullcoll.edu


Tim Byrnes

Professor of P.E.
714-992-7473
tbyrnes@fullcoll.edu

Garrett Campbell
Professor of P.E.
Football Coach
714-992-7494
gcampbell@fullcoll.edu

Brian Crooks
Professor of P.E.
Asst. Football Coach
714-992-7479
bcrooks@fullcoll.edu

Dr. Yolanda Duron
Professor of P.E.
M. & W. Tennis Coach
714-992-7470
yduron@fullcoll.edu

Marcia Foster
Professor of P.E
714-992-7492
mfoster@fullcoll.edu

Pam Lewin
Professor of P.E.
W. Soccer Coach
W. LACROSSE COACH
714-992-7480
plewin@fullcoll.edu

Alix Plum
Professor of P.E.
714-992-7482
aplum@fullcoll.edu

Ed Rapp
Professor of P.E.
M. Volleyball Coach
714-992-7484
erapp@fullcoll.edu

Sean Sheil
Professor of P.E.
M. Track & Field Coach
714-992-7493
ssheil@fullcoll.edu

Perry Webster
Professor of P.E.
M. Basketball Coach
714-992-7445
pwebster@fullcoll.edu

Dr. David Grossman
Dean of P.E.
714-992-7045
PE@fullcoll.edu

Scott Giles
Athletic Director
714-992-7477
sgiles@fullcoll.edu

SANDRA CHAVEZ
Admin. Asst. III
714-732-5626
award@fullcoll.edu

Michelle Thomason
Admin. Asst. II
714-732-5632
mthomason1@fullcoll.edu