Physical Education Division Contacts/Directory

Phil Austin
Phil Austin
Professor of P.E.

Asst. Football Coach
714-992-7661
paustin@fullcoll.edu
Greg Aviles
Greg Aviles
Professor of P.E.

M. Soccer Coach
714-992-7481
gaviles@fullcoll.edu
Lisa Bassi
Lisa Bassi
Professor of P.E.
714-992-7471
lbassi@fullcoll.edu
Chad Baum
Chad Baum
Professor of P.E.

Baseball Coach
714-992-7662
cbaum@fullcoll.edu

Gina Bevec

Gina Bevec
Professor of P.E.

M. & W. Cross Country Coach / W. Track Coach
714-992-7472
gbevec@fullcoll.edu

Tim Byrnes

Tim Byrnes
Professor of P.E.

P.E. Dept. Chair
714-992-7473
tbyrnes@fullcoll.edu
Garrett Campbell

 

Garrett Campbell
Professor of P.E.

Football Coach
714-992-7494
gcampbell@fullcoll.edu

Connie Carroll

Connie Carroll
Professor of P.E.
714-992-7474
ccarroll@fullcoll.edu
Brian Crooks
Brian Crooks
Professor of P.E.

Asst. Football Coach
714-992-7479
bcrooks@fullcoll.edu
Yolanda Duron
Dr. Yolanda Duron
Professor of P.E.

M. & W. Tennis Coach
714-992-7470
yduron@fullcoll.edu
Marcia Foster
Marcia Foster
Professor of P.E.

W. Basketball Coach
714-992-7492
mfoster@fullcoll.edu
Pam Lewin
Pam Lewin
Professor of P.E.

W. Soccer Coach
714-992-7480
plewin@fullcoll.edu
Alix Plum
Alix Plum
Professor of P.E.
714-992-7482
aplum@fullcoll.edu
Rhett Price
Rhett Price
Professor of P.E.

M. Water Polo Coach
714-992-7483
rprice@fullcoll.edu
Eddie Rapp
Ed Rapp
Professor of P.E.

M. Volleyball Coach
714-992-7484
erapp@fullcoll.edu
Sean Sheil
Sean Sheil
Professor of P.E.

M. Track & Field Coach
714-992-7493
ssheil@fullcoll.edu
Pete Snyder
Dr. Pete Snyder
Professor of P.E.
714-992-7487
psnyder@fullcoll.edu
Perry Webster
Perry Webster
Professor of P.E.

M. Basketball Coach
714-992-7475
pwebster@fullcoll.edu
Division Office Staff-Rm 1206
Phone Number
Email Address
David Grossman
Dr. David Grossman
Dean of P.E.
714-992-7045
dgrossman@fullcoll.edu
Scott Giles
Scott Giles
Athletic Director
714-992-7477
sgiles@fullcoll.edu
Anita Ward
Anita ward
Admin. Asst. III
714-732-5626
award@fullcoll.edu
Michelle Thomason
Michelle Thomason
Admin. Asst. II
714-732-5632
mthomason1@fullcoll.edu
Brianna Whitaker
Briana Whitaker
Admin. Asst. I
714-732-5625
BWhitaker@fullcoll.edu
Porsha Boyd
Athletic Counselor